From 2019-12-24
to 2020-04-09

Location

Résidence Alexane

Place de l’Office de Tourisme

74340 Samoëns

Schedule

From 17:00:00 to 18:00:00

Date(s) of event

Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of January 2020 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Thursday 9 January 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 16 January 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 23 January 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 30 January 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 6 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 13 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 20 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 12 March 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 19 March 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 26 March 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 2 April 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 9 April 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.